ADMIN-65013/48/2020-P-II (E 140542)

Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Administration Division)

1st Floor, Prithvi Block, Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jorbagh Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated the 30th December, 2024

ORDER

In continuation of this Ministry's Order of even number dated 04th June, 2024 and in terms of Section 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment at Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace in the Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change is hereby re-constituted as under:

Chairperson	Ms. Rajasree Ray, Economic Adviser, MoEF&CC
Members	Shri Suresh Kumar, Director, MoEF&CC Ms. Surabhi Rai ,DIG, MoEF&CC Ms. Susan George K., Scientist 'E', MoEF&CC Ms. Gyanwati, Action India (NGO)
Member Secretary	Ms. Sangeeta Bhatt, Under Secretary, MoEF&CC

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Vikash Chandra Gupta)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 011 20819373
Email ID: arup.kumar@nic.in

Copy to:

- 1. Chairperson/Members/Member Secretary of the ICC;
- 2. Ms. Gyanwati, Action India (NGO), 5/27/A, Jangpura-B, New Delhi- 110014;
- 3. O/o Hon'ble Minister (EF&CC);
- O/o Hon'ble MoS(EF&CC);
- PSO to Secretary (EF&CC)/ DGF&SS/ADG(WL)/ DG(RT)/ADG(FC)/ \$S(TK)/AS(NPG)/AS&FA/Sr.EA;
- 6. JS (Admn.); Dir(GC)/DS(GA)/DS(Admin)
- 7. Delhi Commission for Women, New Delhi;
- 8. Consultant (IT) to upload the order on the website of the Ministry;
- 9. Guard File.