C.No.135977 F.No. 32012/4/2019-IFS-I (AGMUT) Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, 6th Floor, Prithvi Wing, Jor Bagh Road, Aliganj, New Delhi – 110 003.

Dated: 21st January, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

Shri Suresh Kumar Gupta, IFS (AGMUT:1991) who is presently posted as PCCF (Excadre), UT of J&K, is hereby appointed as PCCF & HoFF, Jammu and Kashmir segment of AGMUT cadre in Level-17 in the Pay Matrix of Rs. 2,25,000/-.. This order will come into effect from 01.02.2025, after the superannuation of the present incumbent on 31.01.2025 (A/N) and subject to onward assumption of charge by Shri Suresh Kumar Gupta, IFS (AGMUT:1991) as PCCF & HoFF in the UT of J&K.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Prem Prakash Maurya) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Distribution :

A

2.

1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Environment, Forests & Climate Change, New Delhi.

2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State, EF&CC, New Delhi.

3. PPS to Secretary, (EF&CC), New Delhi /PPS to DGF & SS, MoEF&CC, New Delhi .

4. The Chief Secretary, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.

5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Goa, Panjim.

6. The Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.

7. The Chief Secretary, Government of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.

8. The Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.

9. The Chief Secretary, Government of Puducherry, Puducherry.

10. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.

11. The Adviser to LG, UT of Ladakh.

12. The Administrator, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.

13. The Administrator, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.

14. The Administrator, Administration of UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.

15. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.

16. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and HoFF, Govt. of UT of J&K, Srinagar.

17. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Mizoram, Aizawl.

The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.
The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Goa, Panaji.

20. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi.

21. The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, UT of Ladakh.

22. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman.

23. The Conservator of Forests, Puducherry, Puducherry.

24. The Deputy Conservator of Forests, Administration of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti.

25. The Chief Conservator of Forests, Administration of the UT of Chandigarh, Chandigarh.

26. Concerned officers/departments as mentioned above through IFS website.

27. AS (Admn.)/IGF (IFS), MoEF&CC.

· . . .

28. Civil List (US, IFS-II)/US (Vigilance Section)/ Guard File.

29, NIC Cell (Shri Irshad)- for placing on the IFS website.

√30. IT Division, MoEF&CC- for placing on the Ministry's website.

(Prem Prakash Maurya) Under Secretary to the Government of India